Manage your account, preferences and data.
Loading...
Choose your appearance settings.
Change category names and colours, or create your own.
Help us improve TimeBlock+.
Permanently delete your time blocks and account data.
This will permanently delete your account, time blocks, categories and all associated data. This action cannot be undone.
Customise the categories used in your time chart.
This will restore your default categories and remove any custom categories that aren't being used in your chart.