Choose a unique username so friends can find you. You can change it later in Settings.
Search for users by username and send an invite.
No pending requests.
No friends yet.
Choose what friends can view.
Allow friends to view your complete time chart and analytics.
Share only your productivity score and overall statistics.
Message here.